Home

pain

1.

I’ve never had a victory like this

When Jesus is my life like this

But I’ve got my share of foibles

That makes me see me as unfortunate

 

Chorus:

I can walk the path the right way

I know it’s worth it

Through everything that’s not perfect

 

2.

It’s better than being a pet scoundrel which

Wasn’t what it was cracked up to be

 

Chorus:

I can walk the path the right way and

I know it’s worth it

Through everything that’s not perfect

 

3.

From a Pet’s complacency in the sun

Got back on track with the help

Of the Father’s love above

 

Chorus:

I can walk the path the right way and

I know it’s worth it

Through everything that’s not perfect

 

4.

I’m okay, now

I’ve got God forever in my day

 

(The end of the series The MC’s Pain)

Leave a Reply

