Home

ben-hur-2016-1

Last week I watched Ben-Hur and The Man Who Knew Infinity which are both out on DVD.

This week, I posted my thoughts about those films at my movie blog.

For Ben-Hur I focused on the topic of love and when love is tested would it still look like love? That post is here.

For The Man Who Knew Infinity I focused on the subject of connecting with an atheist since the film is about a maths genius who is mentored by a professor who is an atheist (a challenge for both). You will find that post here.

Leave a Reply

