Home

star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith-1

Who has the biggest log?

Shoved it in my eye

You have the biggest log, then.

 

You tell me and I tell you; never again will we do this,

As we go our separate ways.

 

You don’t want to change for me

I won’t change for you.

 

Too much pain;

As you stand with a log in your hand.

and I lance a log, I might say.

Blind as we both are.

 

“It’s a failure to listen”, I heard Padme cry, telling Anakin, and looked what happened to them.

 

You’re still in the wrong.

You’re failure to admit it,

Is startling.

 

“It’s a failure to listen”, I heard Padme cry, telling Anakin, and looked what happened to them.

Leave a Reply

