Home

article-1

It’s all on, but I’m lost for words.

What’s on she said, and

Why are you lost for words?

I said don’t know why that thing’s gone south.

It made me choke, but

the thing was good, I must say.

General consensus is that it’s not okay;

or so it seems.

Don’t know their mind.

Perhaps the silence is respect,

For there must be more to it,

Than a mere reject.

The article that is.

That’s life, she said.

It happens no doubt,

I told her about my friend’s lack,

of clout

Leave a Reply

