Home

peter-9

 

I started off writing by reviewing films. I reviewed regularly for various publications. Later reviewed at Anglican Taonga online (2012-2013) and http://www.faces.org.nz (2014-2016). Since 2000, I have contributed many articles of topical interest, news, film-related, and faith, especially at Challenge Weekly newspaper. Currently I’m an entertainment columnist for Beliefnet.com. First ‘awesome’ movie moment was Raiders of the Lost Ark. Amadeus, first ‘serious’ film. A 3 star rating out of 5 stars is above average from me. Peteswriting blog showcases a selection of my freelance writing from the past and I share material especially for this blog such as poetry.

Leave a Reply

